February 6, 2023

Retiring MPs 2023 New South Wales State Election

List of MPs retiring at the 2023 New South Wales State Election
What you need to know
The Announcements
Research, Tracking, Engaging Made Smarter
Easy to use tools to uncover risk, track issues and report your engagement
Thanks for getting in touch. Redirecting you now...
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

List of MPs retiring at the 2023 New South Wales State Election:

Legislative Assembly (lower house)

Shelley Hancock (LP) - South Coast

Gabrielle Upton (LP) - Vaucluse

Kevin Conolly (LP) - Riverstone

Victor Dominello (LP) - Ryde

Geoff Lee (LP) - Parramatta

Jonathon O’Dea (LP) - Davidson

Rob Stokes (LP) - Pittwater

David Elliot (LP) - Baulkham Hills

Brad Hazzard (LP) - Wakehurst

Melanie Gibbons (LP) - Holsworthy

Stephen Bromhead (NP) - Myall Lakes

Chris Gulaptis (NP) - Clarence

Melinda Pavey (NP) - Oxley

Guy Zangari (ALP) - Fairfield

Paul Lynch (ALP) - Liverpool

Nick Lalich (ALP) - Cabramatta

John Sidoti (IND) - Drummoyne

Jamie Parker (GRN) - Balmain

Legislative Council (upper house)

Matthew Mason-Cox (LP)

Lou Amato (LP)

Shayne Mallard (LP)

Walt Secord (ALP)

Adam Searle (ALP)

Shaoquett Moselmane (ALP)

Mick Veitch (ALP)

Justin Field (IND)

Fred Nile (IND)

Mark Pearson (AJP)

A total of 16 Coalition MPs are retiring. 7 Labor MPs are retiring.

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.